A Prayer To My Son At Boot Camp

Video

Dear Heavenly Father,

As I play this song I see Mary on her knee’s at Jesus’s feet while he hung from the cross. My heart weeps along with her. As a mother, we all must have that unconditional faith in our children. I can only pray that I have the strength and courage of Mary. May God grant me the wisdom to say the right words, sight to believe that a greater day will come and the power to heal them with my motherly love when their hearts are wounded from the enemies vicious attacks. I pray you show me what you want me to do. I believe in your training Lord, I believe you’ve prepared me with your armor. Dear Lord thank you for speaking to me this morning. Thank you for the one rain drop that landed on my cheek. It was a tear from Jesus, you showed me that.
Lord Jesus I thank you for giving me the ability to travel and see my only son as he graduates from the Air force. You provided what was necessary by giving insight on what was truly of importance. I’m honored that I’m blessed..

“Blessed is the womb that bore you and the breasts that nursed you,”

In Gods name I pray and sealed with a amen +++

I Respect Your Opinion

